Sylvestre Outdoors LLC Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.006 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 6 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 6 recommendations
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
AL

Adam L

December 15, 2023
Trip taken December 15, 2023

I recently experienced an unforgettable day with Sylvestre Fly Fishing, where their expert guides and top-notch equipment made for an absolutely perfect fishing adventure. Their knowledge of the waters and friendly, professional service truly sets them apart – a must-try for any fishing enthusiast!

Read More
P

Peter

September 15, 2022
Trip taken September 15, 2022

I recently had the pleasure of going on a fishing trip with Guide George and am so glad I did! He was great with the kids, making sure their experience was fun and educational. He really knows his stuff when it comes to fishing and is very professional.

Read More
P

Paul

August 20, 2021
Trip taken August 20, 2021

George gave us great tips that really helped us catch some fish. The whole experience was amazing and I can't wait to go back! Highly recommend Guide George for your next fishing adventure - you won't be disappointed!

Read More
B

Bryan

July 15, 2019
Trip taken July 15, 2019

His enthusiasm for fishing was contagious, and it really made the day special. Thanks to Guide George, I had a great time and caught plenty of fish! I highly recommend him as a guide if you're looking for an awesome time on the water!

Read More
C

Christian

June 15, 2019
Trip taken June 15, 2019

I recently had the opportunity to go out fishing with Guide George, and it was an incredible experience! He was very knowledgeable about the water we were in, and he was able to direct us to the best spots for a successful fishing trip.

Read More
J

Jeffrey

July 15, 2018
Trip taken July 15, 2018

I recently took a trip with Guide George on his boat and I must say it was quite an experience! The boat was incredibly comfortable and the fishing was top notch. I could really tell that Guide George knew what he was doing. He had all the necessary gear for a great day of fishing, making it easy for me to focus on enjoying myself. I was able to catch several fish, including some really impressive ones!

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Guided Fly Fishing Trips (Fresh and Saltwater) and Fly Casting Lessons

Sylvestre Outdoors Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Cape Cod Guide and Casting Instruction guests the very best experience. Our Fly Fishing Trip or Casting Lesson reviews are from trips in Brewster, Stillhouse Cove, Swift River, Connecticut River, Deerfield River, Still Brook.